Contact Us

CLICK HERE to BOOK ONLINE!

To secure convenient treatment times, we highly recommend booking appointments in advance.

*Service disponible en français* (Subject to specific therapists)


GET IN TOUCH

      PHONE:     Office Line: 1-780-459-1178
     E-MAIL:     info@refinedmassagetherapy.com   *(Best method of contact)
      FACEBOOK:     https://www.facebook.com/RefinedMassageTherapy


DIRECT CONTACT TO YOUR PRACTITIONER

*Please expect practitioner response within 24 hours of sending your message.

   Alexa Brodeur :     alexa@refinedmassagetherapy.com

   Annie Landry :     annie@refinedmassagetherapy.com

   Kathleen Mackay :     kathleen@refinedmassagetherapy.com

   Melanie Ereaut :     melanie@refinedmassagetherapy.com

   Shaun Kirk :     shaun@refinedmassagetherapy.com

   Sierra Barendregt :     sierra@refinedmassagetherapy.com

   Sylvie Mainguy :     sylvie@refinedmassagetherapy.com

   Tayler Buckley :     tayler@refinedmassagetherapy.com


HOURS OF AVAILABILITY      

**Treatments are by appointment only**

The Refined Massage Therapy clinic hours are completely dependent on the appointment schedules of the practitioners who offer their services.  As private subcontractors, they are free to set their own hours and availability.

To view ALL current available appointment times, please CLICK HERE to refer to our online scheduling software.

**If you cannot find a convenient treatment time, feel free to call us directly at (780) 459-1178 OR send an e-mail to info@refinedmassagetherapy.com.  We will do our best to accommodate your request.  Please expect our response within 24 hours.


St. Albert Professional Building
FIND US HERE

 7 St. Anne Street #221

St. Albert, AB T8N 2X4

[There is FREE 2-hour customer parking in front of the building and on the street]

__


REFINE YOURSELF. REFIND YOURSELF.